Timetable

Term Dates 2018 - 2019
  • Monday 8th January - Saturday 24th March 2018
  • No classes week commencing Monday 12th February
  • Monday 9th April - Saturday 21st July 2018
  • No classes week commencing Monday 28th May
  • Monday 10th September - Saturday 8th December 2018
  • No classes week commencing Monday 29th October
  • Monday 7th January - Saturday 6th April 2019
  • No classes week commencing Monday 18th February
  • Timetable
    It is 10/12/18 04:25 and 8o Breezy; later Partly Cloudy, tomorrow Mostly Cloudy. Wind Direction: WNW 285o, 27 mph. Sunrise: 8:5 am. Sunset: 4:4 pm